Posted by: liturgicalyear | June 5, 2011

Technical issues

I received a comment last week from one of our readers.  She said that since about April she’s had problems reading from this site.   For some reason, the font size is really, really small.  I’ve only heard this from one person.  I’m wondering if there are others who are experiencing the same problem.  If you are experiencing difficulty, would you kindly help us out?  Would you email me at penafortpublishing@gmail.com and describe the problem to me, when it started occurring, and which web browser (internet explore, firefox, safari, etc) you are using and its version?

Thanks so much,  Anne

 

Responses

  1. Hi… still having teeny tiny letters that I can hardly see.
    I don’t think I told you before, but we use Foxfire.


Leave a Reply

Categories

